Haussman Raul - Art critic

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_8732-03-05-18-03-58.JPG

Haussman Raul (German Raoul Hausmann, July 12, 1886, Vienna, Austria - 1971) - one of the symbols of historical avant-gardism in Europe and forerunners of modern experimental literature and fine arts. He was a poet, a prose writer, an innovator, a photomontageist, a collageist, a publicist, an essayist, a contemporary art theorist, a philosopher, to a certain extent even a naturalist.

Haussman said in his article "My Attitude Toward World Literature." "My sense of the new, my propensity for rebellion and the rejection of the inherited one, also increased because I got" The Only "Stirner in my hands. I was in the full sense of the word a European, an internationalist, alien to any manifestations of patriotism. "

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Love the art. I love patriotism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88