Introduce my self "Teuku Rusman"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian


Introduce my name **Teuku Rusman** I am from aceh I was born in Meunasah Kulam. Kec, Meurah Dua. Kab, Pidie Jaya on October 2, 1997. For friends who often pass Meureudu would already know the location of Meurah two with special food "adee".

Now I live in Banda Aceh with friends from Pidie Jaya who continue my undergraduate degree and I am a student majoring in Architecture UIN Ar-raniry.



I am the first child of 3 siblings. Teuku Rafis is my second brother who is in 11th grade


and Teuku Rizki is my last brother who is in grade 4, I love them very much and often spend the weekend with family.

My hobbies are football and futsal



I know Steemit from my friend @taufik. He is one of my friends who lives in Banda Aceh, he said steemit can make money without capital.

Then, I try to find out the benefits and how to use Steemit. In Steemit itself we can exchange information and share.

Quite a lot of my introduction, do not forget to follow.
Thanks.

Sort:  

salam followe,slam sukses vote

wow great pictures! i especially like the last one, what an amazing view! great stuff man i look foreword to the new stuff you post!

Yes, thanks brother. If you interest my pic, wait for my next pos

for sure! do you plan on posting about specific things or just life itself and whatever rusman thinks of!?

I will post all the special things in my birthplace. I hope you like my post.

ok good! looks like a beautiful place! keep us updated, following!

selamat datang

Hello Teuku, Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

welcome from another newbie ;)

Welcome to steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51