I Me and Myself :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I am Rushma aka Rusha. I am a junior school teacher. I love to travel. I have already been to Malaysia, and it was worth living tour(story will be shared on steemit soon); Now days, I am planning to migrate to Australia. Love to make new friends, especially from different cultures.

My motto of life is "to love and be loved ". I believe in this because I feel if I want others to love and respect me, I should also love and respect them .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Rushma!

I think that's a great motto to live by. And nice bowl of ice cream, haha!

Best of luck to you on here!

Welcome to Steem @rusha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @ rusha ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Hi @Rusha its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

hey @chrisx .Thankyou :-)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

hey @jeanramos . Thankyou :-)

G'day @rusha! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @rusha! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to steemit. I like that picture . Hopefully lots of posts will follow .

hi @Rusha I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

hey @mekong .Thankyou
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50