Re-IntroducingsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170525_015622.jpg

Hi steem, Let me introduce myself, my name is Chairul Rizal, I was born in Rencong Land, Banda Aceh March 13th 1992.

Before I joined Steemit, I also have a blog named INDONET CLASSIC (http)

I met Steemit through my friend @teukudianaulia. I asked lots of things about Steemit because I was eager to join. The way he explained this platform to me was very promising. So, now here I am.

Before this, I also ran a youtube and make money through Google Adsense. I once received Rp. 4 Millions until then finally Google banned my account and it was because of my fault of course.

I was upset because my Youtube account already has 12.000 subscriber.

And now I heard this new chance to make money from Steemit. I hope I can earn more than what I've earned before from Google Adsense.

Thank you so much, I hope you guys would want to help me, because I'm just a newbie in this platform. Thanks again

Regards @rusakpayong

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48