THIS IS WHO I AM

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

GREETINGS TO THE WHOLE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!

IMG_1671.JPG

You can call me simply Russian, I'm 25 years old, I'm a Film student, a career that I love and thanks to that I feel fulfilled in life, although that plenitude will reach its maximum splendor when I graduate I love my career, I fought too much to be in the place where I am in this moment of my life and I give thanks to the destiny of starting the year by being part of this community showing aspects of me that maybe I had something hidden ... it's not bad bad, do not be scared, I'm just a Little timid and I do not usually show my artistic potential but I know that I will do it here!

I have always loved art because I grew up surrounded by it, some of my relatives are artists (we are all half crazy here).

My hobbies are painting, reading, photography and I try to enter the exciting world of poetry.

I like to go to the beach although the water causes me a little allergy.

IMG_1907.JPG

And here I am willing to show the world and most importantly to myself, that the past does not matter, that no matter how bad, that you always have to keep going forward, get out of the shadows and fill up with color.

I hope to be welcome in this community and to enjoy with me this path of growth.

I think steemit can help me get ahead, solve the economic problems that I have right now and exploit all my creativity.

Where I live I am benefited with beautiful views and a beautiful sky, I share it with you.

IMG_0794.JPG

Thank you!

Pictures taken by me- Camera BenQ GH700.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rusa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit, I look forward to seeing more of your posts, good pictures!

I would like to see your face!

Maybe I'll show it soon >____<

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Congratulations @rusa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28