Story of my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi!

My name is Joni and I'm here to share my stories of life and what I've learned from it so far.

I have gone through lots of bad things in life and I've seen what those things can do to you. So i want to share my stories and hope that even one story helps someone even a little (or someones reply helps me in some way!). Of course i will also write something good, like my hobbies (making music, gaming, crypto investing) and some deep thoughts and anything that comes in mind.

My only goal in life is happiness. And to get there, I need to know myself completely and accept who I am. It's deep, but it's also a true. I'm the most important person in my life and I can't tie up my happiness to someone. If that someone leaves or dies, my happiness goes as well. And it's wrong kind of happines in my opinion. Hopefully you get what I mean here :) but I will write more about it later.

That's me in a nutshell! Hopefully you will enjoy my stories and thoughts :) And reply if you have anything to say here or other posts! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Life isn't perfect after all so keep fighting and wake up everyday with a positive outlook on life btw welcome to steemit have a blast. =)

Thank you! :)

welcome to the club, ruoto

Thanks! :)

Welcome to the community, I am sure you will like it here. Great platform for sure .

Thank you! I've heard good about this so thought I should give it a try also.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @ruoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ruoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48