Hello World! This is me...

I'm a runner and a coach so a lot of what I do revolves around training myself and others to get the most from their running. This is me completing my first marathon in London. As you can see, I'm fairly happy with my performance!

Dan VMLM2015.jpg

As well as running, I love to combine my passions for travel, photography and architecture so expect to see plenty of my photographs on here soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Best decision I have made ... except for my wife and kids of course :)

Thanks, I'm a little overwhelmed but sure it'll feel natural soon enough.

Welcome Dan. Great to have you on board and I hope that you can help me return to running this year

Thanks, I think it's going to take a bit of time to get up to speed but I'm excited already. If you'd ever like any advice on your running just let me know!

We can be Friends I LOVE running!

Looks like I'll need to up my Spanish learning so I can read your posts!

This post receive 1% gratitude form @muneeb3 . Follow me and upvote me

Unless you are bot! Don't Do this! Earn upvotes and audience.

Welcome to steemit land! enjoy

lol this made me laugh! ...good come back ;)

People know me for roasting and humour. Do check in for fun

Thank you, I'm looking forward to sharing and getting involved

Welcome to Steemit and especially to #running! I am looking forward to your updates.

Thanks. Good luck with your training.

Welcome to Steemit :) I'm new here too, also from UK Fitness Bloggers! Will give you a follow!

Hi Elle, this might re-invigorate my blogging!

Happy to see an experienced runner here!!! Welcome to steemit.
Take a seat and enjoy!!!

Thanks, I'm looking forward to finding some more runners!

Welcome to Steemit and to the Steemit running community. Congrats on the marathon.

Thanks, I'm happy to have completed 2 marathons but currently happier coaching others to run them instead! My focus for this year is to get track running!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98