You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week (Welcome to My Life & Steemit Journey)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for being so late with the contest but I was terribly busy for the last couple of days. Great entry. I wonder what happened with On Cloud 9 on insta and yt? Why did it fail?

I also checked out your blog and watched your dtube and can't get why you don't get more support there. You make quality, interesting videos but still fail to get the payouts that you should get.

All of that makes you a perfect candidate for a winner of this weeks #minnowoftheweek Congratz

Keep up the good work and never give up on steemit!

Sort:  

Wow, I am honored to be the #minnowoftheweek !! This is amazing :) and honestly, I have no idea why they both failed. I think it is because both of those platforms are so oversaturated to the point where my content always got lost. As in for posting here on #Steemit, I still kinda feel like that considering the work I'm putting in, but I know that I need to earn my following. Thank you for all of your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64