My steemit journey

PicsArt_01-24-01.21.27.png

Would you read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

If you read fast like me, I will summarize in this first paragraph starting with the picture of the invitation I got to Steem.

Screenshot_2018-01-24-01-25-46-1.png

@mostafezur "said You'll thank me later" and WOW he was RIGHT! Of course I waited a month to take action after initially looking @mostafezur's profile and thinking "oh great another social network." A few weeks after that text, I sold my dash masternode and was looking for a new cryptocurrency to invest in. All of a sudden I realized I already knew which one to invest in because not only had @mostafezur had recommended I join Steem but he was responsible for me investing in Dash when it was $10 and in Bitcoin when it was as low as $170. When I started researching Steem, I was absolutely shocked at how amazing this community is with thousands of active users every day as seen at https://steemd.com/distribution. Within hours of remembering Robert's referral and researching Steem, I bought 10 BTC worth of Steem on Bittrex and started filming an online course showing why Steem might be my best investment ever. Today I am writing this post as the beginning of reorganizing my entire business online based on sending everyone from the links below over to Steem to create helpful posts for me as a follower, read my newest blog posts by following me, interact with me via comments, and even collaborate with me on new projects. My hope is to help our community grow here to be the top social network in the world! Personally I am hoping Steem will give me one place to focus my time reading new posts, replying to comments, and sharing the newest of what I create while allowing me to eliminate email, Facebook groups, discussions in courses, and reading comments anywhere outside of Steem. Thank you for making this journey with me and I appreciate you reading the BEGINNING of this introduction!

Here are the links you might find useful to match with my other social media accounts referenced above.

Https://www.facebook.com/rumman mahmud

My name is Rumman Mahmud. And i am a students.Will you try reading more because now I am about to share the really interesting stuff?

It's always hard to say something about yourself..I want to know, my dreams, my weaknesses - it's difficult and difficult to write in a little bit. Moreover, if I am describing myself, it is more likely that it is not 100 percent accurate, because I am not aware of all my faults. Again, I might be able to avoid some of my faults and say a lot more. (I am not a man, not an angel, is not it?) This work can be better than me, someone around me.

However, I can definitely portray myself as a honest, sincere, charitable, friendly, caring, entertaining personality. Negative things to say - I have never seen a simple, emotional, easy-to-believe, somewhat childish, some immature. I'm physically handicapped. At one time I was fat enough. But I have been working very hard in today's situation. Oh, forgot to say another thing, I like to eat. But try to eat less. Because I did not want to go back to the same shape as I was fat. I often have to fight myself with myself to eat less often.

20180120_184003.jpg

In terms of religion, I am a Muslim and believe in God and I fear; But I hate to misinterpret doggy and religion.

I comprehend those values ​​in which there is a combination of modernity and religion. Family values ​​are very important to me and of course I am proud of the culture of my country.

I think myself a modern person. But modernity does not mean that I will leave my culture and religion and live an unregulated life. I understand the modernity - respecting the feelings of others, enjoying life but not exceeding the limits of something and above all, being modern in thinking.

I like to watch TV, listen to music, munch and spend time in the nets. I'm still waiting for singles and mingles. I want to be a 'One Woman Man' and want to get a 'One Man Woman'. Which means, No Extra Marital Affair.

I believe in Self Improvement and always try to overcome all those faults / weak points in myself. I believe - "It's not that how you are ... it's how good you want to be"

This is fairly I tried to highlight some of my part. Welcome to know more about me. Come on, explore me and tell me about me too. Because - I did not know much about what I said at the beginning

IMG_20170720_124919.jpg

Friends are a small word. Whose lexical meaning is cordial or kind, but its prevalence is very much. Friendship is the relation that is closest to the relationship between people. Even though new relationships in our lives have come in our life, the only word of friendship is incandescent in our lives. There is no boundaries of friendship. Closed is always acceptable at all ages. Friends are the only relationships that give people faith, confidence and courage. But the type of friendship, the situation is changing today. Every day, as always, people are not just friends. Is through social communication to friends. And these friends often get worse than good.
Friendship is always a blessing, or an unknown unknown death cover behind friendship; The trap is to sacrifice life. Friends can be a part of a cursed life, just as no unrealistic life can be thought of. It is also easy to harm a friend in a friend, because a friend believes in a blind person. And this simple belief takes hostile enemies. In such a situation, the normal course of life can be changed. Life may be misery. So all friends can be mistreated? I can not be friends with disbelief. So there are some easy ways to recognize fake friends. Having a look at a few things is very easy to get the identity of the real friend.
IMG_20170823_110511.jpg
There are also friends who tell other friends about their personal information or confidential matters; Which is not good for anyone. A friend might have said a few words to another friend, but he came and told another friend easily. When the matter is known in any way, the confidential word has been leaked, then you will meet with friends, the distraction will be created. So it is not fair to believe such friends.
True friends will never take falsehood. Those who are not real friends, they make time-incomprehensible and invoke falsehood. False with your identity, the family will try to keep the real financial condition hidden, which will then break into friendship if the original information comes out. Again, he also lied to put his own blame on the friend's neck.
If a friend always blames another friend, it is not a real friendship. There are some people who are always waiting to catch the friend's guilt. It can not even be a good friend. In this case, try to correct the friend's fault. Again, many people do not return money borrowed for the sake of friend's relationship. If you want money, there is a kind of distance between friendship relations. Again, there are such examples- money is taken to prevent money
IMG_20180102_172944.jpg

Many friends and friends have passed their time in danger. Then try to comfort the friend through falsehood. But the real friend's identity will be at the time of his danger. Many people criticize for many reasons without any reason. People who make different complaints about personal life are not real friends.
However, a friend or kind person may be of any tribe or age. A friend can be a very good-natured parents, maybe brothers or schoolmates and anyone else. For many reasons, this place of faithfulness has become a great place for today. Ultimately the enemy is the enemy ". Even then, there is a need for a friend to survive. In the sense of a two-day in the sense of a friend can be called? Such questions ask us all. The true friend of happiness, the failure, the failure to succeed, the happiness that comes with happiness, is found in the side. In recent times, when the leaflets are opened, another friend is killed in a friend's hand. This kind of incident is not of ours, but it is a case of such an incident. We have to get screwed up here. Even after the creation of the world from the creation of the world, the need for a friend is immense. Friends have become indistinguishable from the lives of each person since ancient times. In our lives, such things can be shared to anyone or anyone. What can be said about his own words without hesitation can be friends Not only that, whatever happens in the life of small and large, after telling someone who feels very light after speaking to them may be like a friend. It has been said before - it can be a friend of a family member. A good friend can be a guide on the way to life. There will be no relation between friends and friends. There will be no account of profit and loss, one will have unbreakable love for the friend and a bond of wealth. Rather, it is necessary to extend the hand of each other to the top of everything else, only then the identity of the real friend. And the person who knows such a friend will get good news from the Great Creator, good news for the hereafter. There are countless people around us. Their good behavior or good words may be friendly. Because we know that a real friend will never harm another friend-it will not want it. Always expect something good for him. That's the hope all of us all have.
International Friends Day is celebrated on Sunday 6th August this year. Friends' Day is celebrated on the first Sunday of August every year. Our country is also celebrating Friends Day. But how come this friend's day? Since 1935, Friends' Day celebrations have come in America. It is known that, in 1935, the American government killed a person. The day was the first Saturday of August. On the next day, the friend's friend committed suicide. After this, in order to contribute to friends in different areas of life and to respect them, they decided to celebrate August 1, 1935 as Friends Day on Sunday in the US Congress. Although there are many countries in the world, there are many countries where no separate day is celebrated as Friends Day. Whether or not the day is celebrated, the bonds of friendship will be stronger - that is our expectation.

BeautyPlusMe_20170913210127_save.jpg

Me and my small brother. she is a good cricketer. my brother also my best friends.

If you enjoyed this post, will you please upvote it to help us collaborate and build our community here together?

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Love,,
rumman

Sort:  

Congratulations @rumman-mahmud, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58