Sort:  

Well last I heard you say, you were thinking of moving. If you swing through PA, let me know and we'll have a doggo playdate! LOL!

I'm lucky to have a massive dog park nearby. We went last weekend and there was about a dozen dogs at one point running. Was a good day! Just make sure yours is up on it's vaccinations! That reminds me of another blog I want to do. How to do you dog inexpensively. I had mine vaccinated for rabies at about $20, and a 6 way + kennel cough for around $21 while avoiding the expensive vet appointment fees and add on pricing.

Also how I make him free pull toys, make all his food at home instead of buying the expensive store bought stuff, and groom him at home. I d take him to the groomer once in a while, but mostly I do it at home.

I'm currently writing a blog post on how I get my entertainment for free, the hardware, websites, programs, etc. Including the fight last night! Unfortunately I fell asleep before it came on. I'm brewing a sinus infection...ugh!

Do you buy the shots and administer them yourself? I had considered doing that. For a while I was trying to make my own dog food and/or doing the BARF diet basically raw foods, scraps from the butcher at the grocery store and eggs and carrots and potatoes and all that. Wound up being really time consuming and very messy but was thinking about giving it another go.

I'd love to see some posts about cheap entertainment. I cut cable a while back so I do Netflix and of course watcha lot of Youtube. Try to shop on Groupon and deal sites but always looking for more tips.

If I wind up in PA I'll definately have to hit you up. Havn't been out East in a while but the last time I was out that way I made a point to stop at Primantis and get a sandwhich, I'm probably spelling it wrong but I'm sure you know the place, they always feature it on food channel shows.

Yes, I buy all the vaccs (except rabies) and adminster myself. I also cook him up his food an have found less time consuming and messier ways to do it. Oh, and I'll include my sources for free protein!

I did the blog post about free entertainment. I'll tag you in the comments. I have yet to get in to groupon because I thought that was primarily events and I keep to the free local ones.

I've heard of Primanti Brothers but never have been there. We're getting one not too far from here I think. Mainly it's 5 guys, Buffalo Wild Wings and a few of the bigger chains around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72