Hello I'm Andreia and I'm very excited to enter in the world steem!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello! My name is Andreia and I was recently introduced to Steemit by a friend I'm from Brazil i love the beach and new technologies I live in rio de janeiro a wonderful city.

I have many doubts and did not know how to start then what came to mind was to present me as much here do 

I believe that I can contribute to the steemit adding stories and spreading the word to others .

That's what I can do at the moment.

I work in the Art industry i love.

I also love to travel and of course the beach and sports.

One question I like to do why it's only the stories about steem and older users are those that have more votes?

I see great stories that are not about steem and from new users about real life history and only has 5 votes!

I think this discourages new entrants in steeam!

ME

 

The girl who introduced me to steemit.com


Me on the beach


 My dear friends 

"


And me 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here, and congratulations on getting in early! :)

Congratulations @rudy123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69