my first post

hello steemians
my name is ruchit from india
I'm 26year old
I work as a carpenter, and write poems in the free time,
15214601536701709559694.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to community

Thenks

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Looking forward hearing poems from you man.

Welcome, Ruchit! Great to have you here :) Would love to hear one of your poems! followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit ruchit786. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome ruchit,

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hello, Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Looking forward hearing poems from you man.

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,ruchit786!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thenks? I'm not a native English speaker but shouldn't it be spelled thanks with an a? Or is it an Indian thing... like color and colour?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43