My First Blog Post: Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I’d love to make a little self introduction here since it’s my very first blog post here in Steemit. Come get to know a little about me as I wrote a brief self introduction here for you and let’s find out if we have some shared interests that we could talk about and let us get connected! I always love to be friends with amazing people like you! image

Hello everyone! My name is Ruby Faye.

My name is a combination of my father and mother's name, Ruby came from "Ruben" (dad's name) and Faye came from "Fe" (Mom's name).

I am 28 years old, born in Tacloban City, Leyte, Philippines.

I am currently studying Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship, Yes.... i believe i will become a successful businesswoman someday. 😉

I am a Christian and a volunteer Events Coordinator in our local church here in Tacloban. I love planning and organizing events and i also love designing. Just like any other ladies, i also love make ups! 😍 I love watching make up tutorials to improve my make up skills, lol and even dream to have my own make up video tutorial one day. 💕 image

Here's a happy photo of me with Steemit, been approved last January 29. 😍 I am so glad that i was introduced to Steemit by a good friend @wilsonblue5 .

I am so excited to share my thoughts and inspire people throught it.

So..... My Steemit journey officially starts today! 💕

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit :) i follow u

Thanks! Followed you too ☺️

Welcome to steemitfamily

Thank you! So happy to be part of the steemit family..

welcome!follow me , Wow very super girl)))

welcome to steemit ate faye :)

Thanks girl! ☺️ currently exploring lol

hi rubyfayeseno, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you so much! I appreciate it..

Hi Ruby!

You've been featured of The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-2nd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Wow this is great! Thank you..

Welkome, visit my blog and vote for me

Thank you! I sure will.

Welcome to the family of steemit @rubyfayeseno! Your creativity and skills deserves to be shared here!

Thanks @wilsonblue5 , this is amazing!

Ruby, I'm Joey. Love your sunshine which comes from Christ. Love your country. Love that you do ministry. And you are lovely, too.

Hello Joey! Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41