Hello Steemit, it's me ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Steemit friends, it's me ;)

yayayaa.jpg

I'm new on the platform of Steemitt. Let's get acquainted ;) My name is Nikita, I'm 27 years old I live in Russia.
I'm fond of studying marketing, branding, psychology, e-commerce and many others, the same as mostly young people at this age. When I found out about the Steemit platform, I could not believe in my happiness! Because I like to communicate with interesting people through the exchange of information. And here there are a lot of professional people in their fields and just funny people;) I'm just starting to learn how to write competently, beautifully and conveniently for my readers, so do not judge my articles strictly, but they are shameless and honest.

I promise to please you with unique and interesting content

Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome on board Nikita!

Thx, @azzurra92 ;)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Welcome to the community, Nikita! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Bought beer from Dublin and signed;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks for the nice attitude ;) And desire to help

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit to learn more about steemit and be original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

You are right, Steemit is a personal development and enjoyment))) Thx

Welcome to Steemit @rublevoy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @rublevoy, and a big welcome to Steemit.
It's good to have you with us, and I'm sure you will like it here :)

Thank you, this is mutual ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Just wanted to say hello and wish you luck in your experience. There are many posts and videos on how to maximize your experience and the quicker you review them the faster you will get off to a good start.

Following you now and look forward to your posts.

Thank you, i'm happy man with Steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49