Hey Steemit! I love cooking vegan meals and playing League of Legends

Hey everybody. I have been around for a few months and I think I should introduce myself. My name is Deniz and I'm from Turkey. I live in Istanbul since I was born. I'm 18 years old and preparing for university exam. I want to study Computer Engineering.

To talk about my hobbies, I usually play online games and I cook for my family .Even if I'm not a vegan, I do love cooking vegan meals for my big brother. I like to spend my time creating memes and of course I'll share them with you :). I enjoy reading and talking about literature, especially underground literature and philosophy. I would love to hear your book suggestions.

I'm playing League of Legends in TR server for about 3-4 years and I usually end the seasons in Diamond League. I would love to play LoL with people I met here. Also if you want to play other games together we can communicate via steam.

Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Rubischo
That's my nickname in LoL : CATAPEX

I'm here to make vegan food and write about health. Of course I will also make memes. In the days ahead, I am planning to broadcast an online game series through dlive.

FB Verification Post:
https://www.facebook.com/CTPXX/posts/1729858427076227

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rubischo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Gaming is big welcome aboard!

Hey Denis, welcome! I am looking forward to your vegan food and health posts! 🌱💪

adaaaaaam :D

I am the proud big brother B) Yeah he is ma bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41