COURAGE - FROM CORPORATE, TO VIRTUAL

Why I finally decided to build the courage to go from the traditional way of slaving for a living... to the new age way of making my living.

I filmed this introductory video on my iPhone and edited in iMovie. Arial shots were filmed by a nice gentleman I met in my neighborhood by the name of Loren Ryan on his DJI Phantom 4 drone. Location shoots, (Sarasota FL & NYC)

111.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you very much... Will keep that in mind!

Glad I could be of assistance :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rubenrodriguez to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome! Glad you had the courage and look forward to more posts. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything!

Thank you. Just followed you. I appreciate the input.

Nice post following. Check out my content and follow if you like.

Thank you very much. Just followed you.

Hi, welcome to steemit and have a nice stay here.

You rock, @rubenrodriguez! This is a great introduction post. I respect your heart and message. You are creative, inspirational, motivated and motivational! You are empowered because you are/were brave enough to take a stand against injustice. Even more than that, you are empowered because you want to help others. Your empowerment will have an impact, and change people's lives because you are sharing yourself here. I have upvoted and resteemed this post, and I am also following you now. I hope it will give you a boost as you get started here on Steemit. Keep on charging forward! Share your passion, message and successes. Great energy, bro! Cheers!

Wow! Thank you! Just followed and upvoted you.

Thank you very much for the follow and upvote, @rubenrodriguez! Cheers!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @rubenrodriguez
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you! Just followed and upvoted.

Congratulations @rubenrodriguez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54