My presentation in steemit

Hi steemians ,i'm Ruben a pasionate gamer , lover of good foods, i like anime, movies ,comics , and kamen rider too.

I hope i can know people who can share my interest and socialize whit other too, well guys and girl see you around.

Take care guys

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Hey Ruben, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

thanks, i gonna check it

Hey Ruben and welcome to steemit community !

Nice to meet you, @rubengamer2010! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks nice to meet you too

welcome ruben, will you be posting gaming videos to dtube? :)

i hope do it,when i can.

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

thanks , i hope so.

Hi Ruben, Welcome to Steemit. I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

hi, and thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rubengamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74