You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help!!!

Hi there. I hope that all is well.. I just read your post and it really inspired me. The idea of people being independant and being able to sustain themselves is like a dream come true. I have been on steem for roughly a week now, and i am still trying to figure things out. Are there any tips and pointes you can give me on how to build a good following and bring in a little extra income for my family? Here in South Africa where i live Steem is still very unknown,and i would like to promote it, if indeed it can help to change lives. I am mereley trying what i can out of desperation. Thank you for your time.Much appreciated. Ruaan Slabbert

Sort:  

I appreciate your upvote and comment. Here are some tips on getting more followers on Steemit.

  1. Introduce yourself to the steemit community. Be detailed because this will draw attention of steem members

  2. Write quality content and avoid plagiarism

  3. Upvote and follow upcoming steemit members with good contents.

  4. Make quality comment on people's posts.

  5. Reply every comment on your posts. This is a very important factor in getting followers

Hope this is helpful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25