Hello guys!

My name is Rafael Pirela. 

I am Venezuelan, musician and Civil Engineer. I am very excited to belong to this interesting community.

I had previously done my presentation in Spanish, but this time I want to do it in my second language. 

I have a few days in Steemit and believe me I have learned a lot in so few days. Being able to write about topics that you like, sharing your ideas and experiences in a different way is undoubtedly very interesting. I have read a lot post of help for the new members, which makes the way in this great community easier.

I love music and it is the inspiration for everything I do. I have had the opportunity to participate in many musical events and these have left an indelible mark on my life. I love soccer, a fan of Real Madrid 100%.  I like to travel and get to know new cultures, places where you can see the history where you walk.

 
I hope to learn more in steemit, how I can be useful and enjoy your company in this community. 

You can also follow me in the social networks:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100016263073206

https://www.instagram.com/rafamusic.mcbo/

 Thank you very much and I hope to have everyone's support. 

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Welcome to Steemit @rpirelat!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hi @rpirelat

You have featured in The Fresh Five!
This is a daily post designed to help introduce new Steemians to the public.

We're all here to help find new friends and answer any questions you may have.

Click here

Ohh!! thank you very much. It is an honor for me.

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amigo. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti mismo y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe saludos.

Muchas gracias hermano, ya mismo te sigo y reviso la publicación.

Congratulations @rpirelat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome! Please consider openmic!

Hi Rafael how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I play guitar. Cool photos.

Welcome to this platform, here you will get a great family, count with my support. I invite you to see my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39