Sort:  

Thank you so much @rpettigrew. I love making waistcoats so I will most likely be posting more of those in the future!

I' have to follow you now, as I really want to see more of these!
I'm entering an eccentric phase of my life and a big part of it is fashion based. I'm an office worker who is bored of wearing the standard suit, so funky waistcoats are a must!

I have a couple of funky waistcoats planned at the moment, I'll most likely share my process from sketches to finished products along th way! I agree, a lot of menswear is (unfortunately) very standard and boring - no matter how well made it is. A little pop of detail can go a long way!

Definitely agree, its the little differences that make the most impact.

I'll look forward to seeing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65