Tiny little introduction of myself

Hello everyone,

I finally managed to get the time to start off my steemit activity. I would like to give you some basic information about myself and about the topics I would like to cover in my posts. First of all my name is Štěpán (stephen is the english equivalent I guess) and I come from Czech republic. I'm nearly 23 years old and I'm a student. My subject of study is information science combined with librarianship. I try to specialize in information science. Especially in user security, cryptography and user and application hacking. Mostly in theoretical way so far. So the information science is the first topic I would like to sharing with you.

The second topic you can expect from me is photography. Photography means a world to me. It is something I try to do as good as I can. I try to improve myself, my techniques, my thinking about the subject matter. I specialize mainly in reportage, street, food, urban and wildlife photography and I work for several magazines and institutions. I will try to combine photos with sharing knowledge. I know that people tend to see these days photography only as a method of capturing visual data, but I personally think that there is much more delicate and philosophical meaning behind each picture.

These are the main two topics for me, but I do tons of activities. I love trying out new things and getting new experience. That is the way of living I'm into. I also love cooking, so maybe I will provide you with some vegetarian recipes. I love poetry, so maybe I will try to translate my funny angry bad poetry to english.

I will try to do my best and supply you with a variety of quality readable articles. And to just to show a bit of my work, here is one of my photos from Prague district Žižkov, which is known for its bars, music clubs and many more cultural places.

DSCF5248.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the most awesome party on the inter webs friend. Spread the love far and wide.

Oh yeah! Thank you very much :)! Peace!

Hello welcome to Steemit. Following and look forward to those vegetarian recipes.

Thank you very much. I will try to provide recipes for delicious meals :).

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Howdy howdy

Hi Štěpán, welcome!! As a new user it can be though, but it's important to build reputation. If someone with a higher reputation than you votes for you it will help you a lot. If you write good content do not hesitate to send me some links, I will be checking that what you send me is not plagiarized and I will be happy to vote it if the content is good

Thanks for your comment. I will try to do my best.

Good Post.

Thank you very much.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @rozek1app2 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the steemit community, we are happy to have you here. Please do follow me and I'll do the same. Keep it up =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69