Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

[ENG]


Hello friend steemit !!
How are you all, good luck, and may we be protected by God. I will introduce myself, my name is Roza isdayanti I am from three siblings and my own last child.

And his last child's word is most in love and most noticed, and all that memamng really I feel until now.

And I know steemit from my brother or rather his brother / brother named @dediis, he who has menyenyakllah his and my brother's colleague also named @qori, @safwanmarley. and the brands that make me believe that steemit affection is useful for me. and I realized that.

This is only an introduction that I can give to my steemit friends, if there is any mistake in my writing, I apologize to the friends of steemit.

Thank you

Follow @rozais


[IND]

Hallo sahabat steemit!!
Apa kabar nya kalian semua, semoga baik-baik saja, dan semoga kita di lindungi oleh Tuhan. saya akan memperkenal kan diri saya, nama saya Roza isdayanti saya dari tiga bersaudara dan saya sendiri anak terakhir.

Dan kata nya anak terakhir itu paling di sayang dan paling di perhatikan, dan semua itu memamng betul saya rasakan sampai saat ini.

Dan saya mengenal steemit dari saudara saya atau lebih tepat nya abang/kakak sayayang bernama @dediis, dia yang telah memperkenakl kan nya dan rekan kakak saya juga yang bernama @qori , @safwanmarley. dan merekal yang bembuat saya yakin bahwa steemit sayang berguna untuk saya. dan saya pun menyadari itu.

Hanya ini perkenalan yang bisa saya berikan kepada para sahabat steemit, jika ada salah dalam penulisan saya, saya mohon maaf kepada para sahabat steemit.

Terimakasih

Ikuti @rozais

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Thanks for following @sadbin back.

See my post and vote my last 4 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Helo @rozais.. Selamat join di Steemit! Suka anda datang di sini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. =]

Thank you @puncakbukit,
I will follow you too.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thanks for the advice, please help @sohailharoon, I will follow you. Have a nice day.

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thanks for the prayer, I will follow you @lopezdacruz

Selamat datang di dunia steemit
Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Terimakasih atas sambutan nya, dan mohon bantuan nya .
follow back.

Selamat datang di dunia steemit
Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39