My First post in steemit.Cheri the dog lover .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post in steemit .Cheri the dog lover .
speech-essay-on-dog-768x514.jpg

Oh GuysMy name cheri. I am from Bangladesh.I am student Of English litarure..In my first post I want to share with you all about me.
I am a simple Girl
I believe in being good
I have some favorite things. And these
are :-
• My favorite person is my mother
• My favorite color is sky color.
• My favorite foods are chicken fry , chicken biryani, icecream, fryed rice.
• My favorite drink is coffee
• My favorite hobby is playing games.
• My favorite tv programs is songs,movie,Man vs wild,science of stupid ,criket & footbool matches and wwe.I love cartoons.
• My favorite singers are Ankit Tiwary,K.K,Arijit Shing,Shelena Gomez.
• My favorite subjects is Math
• My favorite flowers is Black rose
• My favorite tree is sky scrapars.
• My favorite vegetable is potato.
• My favorite magazine is kishor alow.
• My favorite news paper is prothom alow.
• My favorite number is 9.
• My favorite animal is Dog
• My favorite bird is Kingfisher.
• My favorite fruit is mango.
• My favorite cricket team is Bangladesh.
• My favorite cricket player is Galln Maxwell and Bandom maccallm.
• My favorite football team is Brazil
• My favorite country is U.S.A
• My favorite place Cox's bazer.
• I love So much dogii....
• My favorite work is talking with myself.
My favorite friend is my luck. good or bad no matter.I love my parents and my family a lot. And AlSo I love my country very much. I am proud to be A Bangladeshi.

Its me @roza-cheri the great dog lover
Thanks @ned for this great platform

pug-801826_640_20181002094146831.jpg

text(10).gif

Sort:  

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting
writing a blog.

Welcome to steemit. I trust you will enjoy your participation on steemit. It is similar to weku, but with new changes.

I look forward to seeing your future posts.

Thanks for sharing this post..

I love steemit. thanks for sharing this post..

Great post sir. thanks for sharing this post.

I am totally appreciate your beautiful comment..So,, Thanks a lot Sharing this beautiful post..
All the best..

For a newbie you sure know how this platform works.. good luck with your growth

The men's Best Friend! Gorgeous dog!

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting
writing a blog.Thank you dear.

you are so creativity. Thank you for share this post.I like your post.

Welcome to steemit @roza-cheri.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

thank you..

This post has received a 12.94 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49