UNVEILING THE MAN, THE ROYALTIESBOSS.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, hope we are all having a swell time on Steemit. I have been around on Steemit for some time now, i have also weitten some articles, but today I want to officially announce/introduced myself to the Steemit community.

image

I am Kingdom Chukwudi, a Nigerian, from Abia State in the Igbo speaking South Eastern part of Nigeria.

I studied Electrical/Electronics Engineering, and I'm the chief couturier and CEO Royalties Clothings Nigeria, and that's where the name the ROYALTIESBOSS came from. I design/create men's wears and also casual female wears. Whether you want something traditional, western or oriental I am that guy that would create it beautifully.

Writing is a part time thing for me, and I am very passionate when it comes to writing, intact it is my second nature.

Being a very creative young man, when it comes to writing I write fiction, I write motivational articles and I write political/societal articles.

I also have other things I do on a part time basis.

  • I'm a motivational speaker,
  • I'm also a singer,
  • A political analyst.
  • And also a promoter of youth development.

It is my dream to meet many great men here on Steemit, and also use Steemit as a medium to affect and impact my generation and my immediate community, hence I am taking it upon myself to preach and spread the Steemit gospel all around my vicinity and locality and even beyond.

As we steem on, I hope we all work together to steem up our world and affect the world positively.

There's Steem in me, there's Steem in you, let the Steem flow

UPVOTE
COMMENT
RESTEEM

thanks for stopping by my blog

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @royaltiesboss-eu.

It is my dream to meet many great men here on Steemit, and also use Steemit as a medium to affect and impact my generation and my immediate community

Am sure you will be able to achieve your stated dream in your post above since steemit is created to help, learn, impact knowledge and reach out to some many people out there. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

@royaltiesboss warm welcome to steemit.
Steem to the top, boss!

I wish you all the very best in your steemit journey

Welcome to Steemit! It's about time you've given us your introduction! You have been roaming Steemit for a while. It's nice to get your formal introduction.

Thanks for the warm welcome, I'm happy to be here

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my first DTube video: https://steemit.com/life/@joaopedrosilva/yrocz4yz
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Thanks for the hospitality

You are welcome.have fun

You are most welcome

Keep rocking steemit bro

Thanks for the warm welcome, and looking forward to our meet

Welcome to steemit

Lol. Nice one. Eheen I knew u were a boss on steemit already. U nao forming newbie for me. Nice one tho u multi talented

Lol me I'm a newbie oo just learning the ropes from pros like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65