Introduce Yourself (introducing myself)

Hello everyone!

My name is shuvro.I am from Bangladesh,I am a student of computer science and engineering at "Daffodil international university". I am 22 years old and i think this is the perfect time for do something different.
I'm the elder son of my parent,it's very challenging for me because i think elder son have so many responsibilities.
38498896_846433842219124_721691532364611584_n.jpg

When was in college i spent so many memorable days with my friend.The point is i was in collage hostel and there were so many students,they were so much friendly.
28577436_2095923080636550_2127522152934652060_n.jpg

I think i can do something better,although i'm so much lazy,that will be funny for everyone.I create my steem account only for my curiosity,i want to see what is this??

About me
.Love to make happy other person
.Love to sleep whole day
.playing cricket
.watching cartoon
.playing online games
Favorite movies
3 idiots
Munna vai MBBS
Inception
Intersteller
Favourite Singer
Atif Aslam
Andrew Kishore
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
James

Thanks for reading my post. If you liked my post , please let me know through the comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, you will love it here. Keep joining my daily game, no one loses in it. Enjoy Steeming! ^_^

thank you dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit, yeah we all like newcomers in here to steem with us keep in touch always, steem it to the moon!

Thank you dear...need support seniors like you

Posted using Partiko Android

don't worry @mermaidvampire @khenbee @mers @ankarlie @allerie00 @olivia08 and many more especially @surpassinggoogle were here, will guide you through and through

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @otom .Yes we will do what is better for us all.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Welcome to steemit bhai @royalbee, Keep steeming. 😊😊😊

Thankyou brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @shuvro my friend . Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

Welcome to Steem, @royalbee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3299 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit .

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit guys, nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @royalbee.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi, @royalbee, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Welcome to steemit! I hope you feel well and make crazy new experiences in this asylum full of crazy apes and much more crazier people 😀 ✌️

Looking forward to see cool new stuff from you :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63