My Introduction: A Greater view on how God has blessed me with this opportunity,help me introduce myself my name is @roxyladugal066 and I’m a newbee.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians! It is my great priviledge and honor to have finally get my hands on this platform that gives not only once in a lifetime opportunity but the chance to showcase our God given talents in article writing. Throughout the years, I never had in mind to have encountered countless opportunities like this that I have been wasting since I enter adulthood. Since I graduated in college with the degree of mass communications, I had three jobs but unfortunately I couldn’t last long at all.

roxx 2.jpg

With the help of our mighty creator, he used my friends as an instruments for them to introduce this one in a million opportunity to me called #STEEMIT. These individuals has been a helping hand to me for the past few years in order to lift my financial expectations up as I emphatically explore the world of article writing.

roxx.jpg

These brothers in arms are @stewart-suarez and @bobiecayao in which they also introduced me to a couple of inspiring individuals namely @surpassinggoogle and @jassennessaj where they describe them as motivators , teachers, future molder, and most especially as great mentors.

Just 3 days ago after Stewart gave me a glimpse on how #steemit works, I was in partial disbelief having been extremely confused on how on earth a website/ platform like this pays you every time we post. However, out of eagerness and curiosity I just simply said, “why not give it a try”.

The level of benefits #STEEMIT has to and can offer to us is undenyably hard to resist and in terms of Financial technicalities is basically second to none.

Financial support, moral values, authenticity, transparency, and random mentorship are just few of the things we can learn and look forward into acquiring if we continue to remain on this platform till the very end.

In line with this, I would like to say my gratitude to #steemit because it gave me the confidence I needed in terms of writing articles that I never had or felt when I was still in college. To be part of this awesome community platform is overwhelming because not only it can change my life, but also in order for me to impact others by sharing this once in a lifetime opportunity and also be able to change their lives. Thank you for the given opportunity #steemit and to God be all the Glory!

steemunity3.jpg

STEEMUNITY.png

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

Special credits and thanks to the following:

#steemunity - @steem-as-you-go

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted

thanks sir.. :)

welcome po sir. :) keep steeming! :)

Welcome here on steemit I hope you enjoy here.

thanks mam, i'm sure i'll be having a great time here.. :)

Finally welcome bro, we are happy to see you here. Lets rock #steemunity.

yes bro, finally... one day ra kapin.. hehehe.. thanks sa support bro #steemunity #steemitdiversify

welcome to the family of steemians

thank you so much mam. i heard your good in gramars.. hehehe :) looking forward for some learnings from you.. thanks again..

Welcome to Steemit community @roxyldugal066

thanks for the warm welcome.

Welcome po to steemit enjoy your stay.

thank you po. :)

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

thank you sir, i already did.. :)

Hello, Hello, Hello @roxyladugal066. At last you have posted your first post. Enjoy and welcome to #steemit.

thanks bro stewart,, hope i'll be having a great time here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51