Hi people of Steemit! / Hola gente de Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi, my name is Rowland Manuel, I'm 26 years old, I'm from Venezuela, I like to draw in my free time and study Business Administration. I will be sharing my drawings, I hope you like them, regards: 3


Hola !, mi nombre es Rowland Manuel, tengo 26 años, soy de Venezuela, me gusta dibujar en mis tiempos libres y estudio Administración de Empresas. Les estaré compartiendo mis dibujos, espero que les guste, saludos: 3

Sort:  

Hey there, @rowmanu! Welcome to Steemit!

gracias hermano.

Welcome here! This is a big family!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Animo, espero que te vaya bien! ;)

Gracias! saludos :3

Hello Rowland, welcome to steemit! People love art around here so best of luck in your sharing of your drawings.

Hi, I hope you like my drawings, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48