Hi Steemit. I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community.


pura vida

Before starting this journey of stories, experiences, anecdotes, criteria and positions, which I would like to share with you, I must begin by prensendantome in this great community of Steemit ...

My name is Annelie Martinez, I'm 35 years old, I'm from Caracas Venezuela.

Eternal lover of nature, animals and wonders that the universe and the world have to offer us.


I consider myself a woman with a lot of desire to learn and very adventurous that's why I have made the decision to enter this account, since well above the excellent recommendations made by friends, it calls me a lot of attention to know and let me know in certain way through experiences, and even knowing the different perspectives they share.

I like it

Nature is part of everything that life has offered us, there is so much abundance in it, so much diversity, creativity, essence, authenticity, that I do not doubt how amazing it is.



source


Currently


Currently I work in a law firm, I have learned about the blockchain world and cryptocurrencies.
In my country, Venezuela, this has brought significant and progressive changes, especially to those of us who have taken our only investment method, maintaining our capital ... In addition, I thank every moment for having a good job and absolutely every thing that I have learned in this place.


I will be sharing much more with this great community and I will be reading to all my audience of readers, I know there is a lot of talent in this wonderful platform.

!Thanks Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hi, welcome to steemit!

Hello! good luck! Look at my blog!

Oh.. Many Thanks!

Hi and welcome, I am just learning my way around this place too.

hello and thank you very much, just in addition to that path, follow me that I follow you

Welcome to steemit roussendaul I wish you success and a fun time here.

thank you lopez dacruz, follow me that I follow you

Welcome to steemit roussendaul. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42