You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro. I have much to offer you all as long as it was free to begin with.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! I'm new as well but so far i have fpund this community to be pretty awesome, I'm sure you'll have a great time. In my personal experience i can say that for that Pokemon themed party red and white frosting turn any round food into a Pokeball, and walmart will have way more pokemon party supplies than you think. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Interesting name! I like it. Hopefully your actual feet are fine. Oh and thank you. Lets explore steemit together.

Yes the feet are fine haha. The name actually comes from a goblin character i played in a dungeons and dragons campaign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41