HELLO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Spanish

Hola steemians, mi nombre es Rosana y gracias por permitirme pertenecer a esta comunidad, deseo aprender de cada uno de ustedes y poder progresar en mi blog.

Mi vida

Soy venezolana, tengo 23 años estudio ingeniería industrial. Estuve en grupos de natación, danza, cheerleader, modelaje, ingles en donde pasaba ratos muy agradables y deje por razones económica. Me encanta aprender cosas nuevas y conocer lugares y personas espero poder lograrlo mediante este medio ya que es muy interactivo. 

 English

Hi steemians, my name is Rosana and thanks for allowing me to belong to this community, I want to learn from each one of you and to be able to progress in my blog.

My life

I am Venezuelan, I have 23 years industrial engineering study. I was in groups of swimming, dance, cheerleader, modeling, English where he spent very pleasant times and leave for economic reasons. I love to learn new things and to know places and people I hope to be able to reach it through this medium as it is very interactive.

Sort:  

hot

Greetings Rosana. Welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll love it here!

Welcome to Steem @rosz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

This post recieved an upvote from me, check out my blog .
https://steemit.com/intoduceyourself/@yassinela/yassine

by the way, i'm a Moroccan boy i, hope get follow from you

Welcome aboard. You picked a great field of study!

Hi, @Rosz, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Bienvenida Rosana! Un gusto ver a más de mi gente entrando a Steemit, el mayor de los éxitos en esta comunidad, saludos desde Caracas, espero ver tus futuras publicaciones!

Hey Rosana, Nice to meet you, Glad to have you on here. I loved reading your introductory posts. Would want to learn from you too.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60