You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm shy; Please say hi!!

Hi universe11
Welcome to Steemit. This is a good site to get started in social media. In fact it's the only one I am actively involved in. Facebook is too trashy. For the most part this is a clean and civilized site. Occasionally you might get some mischievous fool who wants to pollute the environment. But they are quickly flagged and in most cases taken off the site. Also, a name would be appropriate to know who we are talking to.

Sort:  

Thank you for writing back to me! I will reveal my name in upcoming posts!! :) :P

Hi roswellrockman. I have followed you. Please follow me back!!

Hi
My apologies. Usually, when I comment on a post I follow that person then. I am now following you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56