A new Steemian

Hi,

I would like to reintroduce ,because the first didnt really carch on, well my name is Rossy, a student at the University of Michigan and I would like to #introducemyself

Blogging has always been fun to me, so I was really pleased when I came to hear of the steemit community. Alright, let me say a bit about myself. I am from Ontario, California, i love food, my favourite food is pizza and the double deck burger. I also love taking pictures as I experience life on the go, I love to travel and have been around the world, The US, England and India. Most importantly i love my friends and my besties, I can’t possibly do without them.

I am also a fan of good music, my favourite artist is Taylor Swift.

Not forgetting I am the only kid of my parents. I do some part-time job at a Dinner, when not busy with school. I am excited to be a part of such an excellent community.

Forgive my ignorance if I have shown any. I know with time I would be a better steemian, I do hope my blog will impress and intrigue you and if you like what you see, follow for updates. Thanks Guys

Sort:  

Welcome and you will like the community.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

thanks alot @ trizwansyah79

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@rossywalters - we know you will be an awesome steemian!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank-you. Much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit! No apologies needed, nice intro! Hope you learn lots, like we all have here, it's a great community! Michigan eh? Greetings from across the lake, best of luck here, followed!

a fellow , thanks dear

Welcome :D Enjoy

Youre welcome :D

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

your info was really helpful. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32