Hello, Steemit community! This is my presentation post.

My name is Rosmar Patiño, born and raised in Venezuela.

I hope that Steemit is a platform from which I can learn the value of expressing myself.

Yo (12).jpg

I have a bachelor's degree in science, I am an ing student chemistry, although now I have the vision of taking a different direction that defines my future.

I like the area of ​​literature, music, photography, painting and everything that has to do with the field of the arts.

I think that what defines a person is the love he has for himself and for others, also to do to improve himself as a person. The mind has no barrier, one is the one who traces who is later.

Muchachos.jpg

God, my family and my friends are my sustenance. they are the most important thing for me and my happiness depends on them.

20882261_1650302294982812_45755769926173188_n.jpg

I really like to know new places. I wish I could explore the world with the people I love and learn more about the different cultures and wonders of nature that this planet offers us.

CAM00147.jpg

100_0935.JPG

100_0518.JPG

CAM00200.jpg

Without further ado, I hope that the Steemit community welcomes me.

Rosmar Patiño,
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rosmar_pt/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rosmarpt upvote :D

Thank you @jonathanxvi :D
A great help if you vote for the post.

Welcome to steemit! I upvoted your post and followed you! Be sure to follow me back :) Good luck to you! ps: YOU ARE SO PRETTY!!!!

Oh, thankss! ❤️

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academic of life

Thank you very much for your help :)

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks for the proposal. I'll consider it if it's helpful :D

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Oh, thanks n-n
I'll take your advices into account, thanks for that ❤️

Nice intro dear. Venezuela is a beautiful country. I wish you success here but do always engage more to reach and get many followers to appreciate your work.
Let's keep in touch. Always here for you.
Welcome

Thank you for your words :)

Welcome and let's keep in touch 😎

Welcome to steemit @rosmarpt. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you for the welcome.
That's interesting :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful. I do art too.

Hey boy, you're lovely. That's great n-n

Hey girl, you make my heart sing.

Wellcome to steemit @rosmarpt

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45