Digital Drawing Billie EillishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!
I am Rosina and I am from the netherlands.
I am 16 years old!

I love to draw digital and this time I made Billie Eilish.
It was a hard one to draw but I'm proud!
I want to know what your thoughts are on this drawing!

First I started with the outline. I always do different colors so I can decide later what color it should be.
sdsada.PNG

After doing the outline I colored every part.
sadsa.PNG

fcxzczx.PNG

Then I drew the details in every part. And I changed the outline colors.sadassa.PNGdsfsdfsdsd.PNG

I hope you guys like the drawing.

  • Rosii
Sort:  

Nice art, Rosina!
Welocme.png

thankyou!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thankyou!!!

You are awesome and I love to draw too.

thankyou!!!

Hoi rosii, wat cool dat je op steemit terecht bent gekomen. Normaal stuur ik een Engels berichtje dat zal ik nu ook doen, maar als je vragen hebt stuur gewoon ff een bericht terug. Je art is cool!
Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

thankyou so much!!!!!!!! <3

Youre welcome and because i like you and the fact that you are young I am featuring you in the @pifc her on steemit. For more exposure hopefully it Will work
Succes
Britt

sweet!!!!

Beautiful! I love to see the picture coming to life. Thanks for sharing!

thankyou so much!

Hi Rosii welcome to steemit! U got some serious art skills, i really like your drawings. Have a great journey.

thankyou!!!

Awesome introduction post, you've really got talent and hope to see more of your artwork on steemit. welcome to the site. I found your post via @brittandjosie pay it forward post

Welcome to steemit @rosii.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem rosii! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49