Hello! My name is Rosibel Saraith. And I'm @Rosibelsac

Most of my family and friends often call me affectionately Rosi. But particularly my Dad and my mom preferred to tell me Sara because of my middle name, the same happens with my colleagues and friends, because I am Rosi or Sara depending on how they are more comfortable addressing me. With regard to this I could say that it is a question of tastes and colors, but with both I feel good.  

 I am Venezuelan. I was born in the city of Cantaura located in Anzoátegui state in 1993, since then I live here.  

Fuente 

 I grew up in a family nucleus full of good principles and values, where I lived with three brothers and where I was the last and only female. My childhood was surrounded by many cousins, because my grandmother had twelve (12) children who multiplied the family grew so numerous, but besides that, I could enjoy it with traditional games for childhood then, and I say that then, because nowadays children are more technological, instead I played with the bicycle, the parrot, the spin, the hiding place and the kitchenette, among others, this according to Venezuelan tradition. It was really fun!

My kindergarten and primary school studies were in the schools of this same city, where I developed the ability and enthusiasm to learn, until I got to the high school at Dr. Felpe Guevara Rojas High School where I obtained my Bachelor of Science degree and then start my studies university students at the Universidad de Oriente located in Anaco located approximately 20 minutes from the city of Cantaura.

Fuente

In this office I received a degree in Systems Engineering after a hard time of study and the development of my thesis where I achieved the construction of an information system in a web environment for industry Petróleos de Venezuela SA (PDVSA).

From the age of 15 I believe in Jesus as my Lord and Savior and in the church I love the work I do when I teach children about Jesus and teach him good principles.

I deeply believe that an excellent ally for all aspects of my life is Jesus Christ and that the principles taught in the home are the best education and academic study is never the rest. I am characterized for being responsible and promoting my personal growth with healthy and educational practices. I like to be original in everything I do. Not losing the essence of what I am and letting my imagination fly is my best weapon to be able to achieve it. That's why today, I join Steemit. Because STEEMIT stimulates our training, creativity and imagination, our ability to communicate and relate helping one another. That's why I think it's cool to be part of Steemit, which impels me to create an image that expresses how nice it is to join this platform.

Finally, to face is always a brave act before circumstances and responsible acts of life. So, showing who we are is important and is part of introducing me (introducemyself) of Steemit to give a sample of who we really are the people we say we are in our accounts. 

Do it you too!

Regards.!  

Sort:  

Hi @rosibelsac "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Hello @endatu thank you very much. Effectively I hope to be useful in Steemit and share articles that can provide help to those who read and follow me. I'll be happy to follow you.

U are welcome @rosibelsac😊👍

Nice one dear friend, you are welcome to steemit community, keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend about steemit.com, God bless you.

Thank you @youngeric. So I will do it as it grows on this platform. Amen. God bless you.

Hey @rosibelsac :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

Kind regards!

Hey thanks @gingergeorge. Welcome you too to Steemit.

welcome to steemit @rosibelsac, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks very much! So be it @devsuraj

Welcome to the Steemit family @rosibelsac, we wish you a great time posting and sharing and Steeming! 😁

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

With pleasure @dudu.photograph . I will go through your blog to learn about your publications. Regards.!

Bienvenido a Steemit! :)

Hola! Muchas gracias @jaki01. Gracias por tu apoyo y la confianza que me ofreciste en mi introducción. Saludos desde Venezuela.

De nada! :)
Saludos

Welcome to steemit @rosibelsac have fun and enjoy :D

Hello! Thank you very much. Yes, I hope that my stay at Steemit is fun and that I can enjoy and learn much more with you. By the way, nice name, it reminds me of the name of a child in a Hindu movie "Stars on Earth" with a very beautiful message, but his name was Ishaan.Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59