Introduction

Hello, My name Kaitlyn, I'm a seventeen year old from Cape Town.

My hobbies include, Writing my own make believe stories I like writing, because its a way to express my creatively, in my spare time i also enjoy playing video games and watching movies, they have always been a way to relax and helps me with new ideas for my books.

Since I was ten i have enjoyed swimming, I also always enjoyed reading books.

I have always had an interest in First aid and looking after people, I am also interested in Murder mysteries, like Agatha Christie's the mousetrap, i have fond memories of visiting the theater with my aunt to watch the play and absolutely loving it.

So that is my introduction, I hope that you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. if you like writing, you'll love Steemit. :-) There are lost of really good writers here who can give you pointers and such.

Knowing first aid is a really useful skill. Do you have any Urban Search and Rescue teams where you are? They are a really good place to practice your first aid and helping people skills.

I'm a squad leader in a USAR team in Wellington, New Zealand, and I can tell you from experience, it's a lot of fun. ;-)

Welcome @roseycheekedgurl.upvote.greets

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to steemit @roseycheekedgurl. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @roseycheekedgurl.
I also write in here, hope you do well.
Following you.

Welcome to steemit @rosecheekedgurl! I'm following this group to see what's in store from @giantbear. Great initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32