Steemit Community, Meet Rose

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is my official introduction. I am Rose Schaefer and I heard about Steemit through a couple of friends.

My passion is to grow, learn, and connect with others. Though my occupation is a line cook, my interests range from consciousness, health, conserving the environment, anthropology/ancient history, psychology, psychedelia, music, technology, and entrepreneurship. In my free time, I enjoy outdoor adventures, writing, and researching.

As you can see, the wide variety of interests has made it quite difficult to pursue a direction. My goal on Steemit is to share what I have learned and my perspectives.

Thanks for reading, and I hope to share ideas with you soon!

P. S. The photo is from an adventure to Swan Mountain located in the Rockies!

20374225_1833277726698797_8476767886230726970_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit. I look foward to your insightful posts.☺

Hello @rosems014, Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is don't don't input / edit your content using text editors apart from that provided by the platform, When I first joined, I would write my post in a wordpress blog and transfer it over. This worked at first, but eventually started causing the post to freeze.

welcome to steemit @rosems014

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome and love the photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52