UNTALENTED ADJUSTMENTS: HOW STEEMIT CHANGED MY ENTIRE LIFE AND CAREER

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

The old saying that the taste of the pudding is in the eating this is so true for steemit, so so true, seeing is really believing, I never really was a writer of any good standard, but magically or so, steemit has bettered my writing skills in no small dimension, each time I see great posts on this platform an motivated, encouraged and really inspired to do more for myself and society at-large.

So I joined steemit, though I never took it seriously, but motivation happened to me, inspiration hit me heavily and it dawned on me that I just had to give my best shot to this awesome platform.

It gives me so much joy seeing people here loving yourselves so awesomely, doing their best to support, assist, especially new comers like myself, many thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ambdavid, very helpful they have been.
IMG_20161225_172924.jpg

CAPTION: WITH MY LAST CHILD, VALUE

Steemit is a platform like no other, interesting, fun, educating, friendly, understandable, easy, what more can I say to explain what steemit has done for me.

I also have a better understanding of time and have come to value my time so much, every second on steemit matters and counts, no time to waste any time because at every moment, there's someone expecting to hear from you.

ujh (3)-1.JPG

gfgg.jpg
I love steemit
I love Steemians
Happy New Year!!!

Keep Steeming!!!

@rosemaryekanem

Sort:  

Welcome to the great Community
Steemit

welcome to steemit, where everyone is given opportunity to make the world a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45