myself!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers my name is rosemary a very good friend of mine @danielevergreen introduced me to steemit and i wish to make a great impact here.

my blog will be stories especially about myself what goes around me and food cos i love cooking.

I am a student and i will be writing more about students school and my friends also.

Here is a picture of myself though its a bit old but it will do
11229361_1623296747918948_8534607613109458187_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey rosemary

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, welcome to steemit. I wish you the best!

Thanks

Welcome to #steemit @rosemary19 I wish you the best of luck with your writing here on the #blockchain.I will follow you 🚀

Welcome! I'd like to introduce you to dSound, a music sharing platform similar to soundcloud but based on the steem blockchain of course. Check out my music blog if interested, I recently posted a track. @binarybeats

Welcome to the platform! It is always nice to see new faces, here.
You did the right thing by making an introduction post.
Check out my blog and the article I wrote about getting started on steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kryp70kn1gh7/steemit-starters-how-to-guide-what-is-steemit-and-how-to-get-begin
If you have any questions about Steemit, Bitcoin, or cryptocurrency then I am the guy to ask, usually! I won't lie to ya and most people know me to be honest and straight forward. I wish you the best here, don't forget to post every day to see success!

Welcome, @rosemary19. You will find a lot of awesome people here. Hope you enjoy this great community like I do,

Welcome to SteemIt! I look forward to hearing more about you and find out more about what you like to cook. Everyone here loves food so you are in luck!
Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Congratulations @rosemary19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @rosemary19.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @rosemary19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30