I AM READYsteemCreated with Sketch.

I think it is time I find, my dream. My life has always been a blessing because for the past, seven years now I see a great change although as you can see time fly...as a young woman I feel that no one could break me or hurt my feeling. I was seeing beauty as a pride. But it all happens fast because now I am grown and I have joined the number of young women looking for the man on the mask. I want to have a successful marriage. I want to be happy, but unlike when I was you I came to realize that finding this man is not easy...not that we as ladies find we choose and hope we find the real man someone who can put a smile on our face. I am still on that journey of searching for the right one. As I walk along the street I see countless of men, who will say to mei love you. You are an angel all I do is to give the task I learn from my mum. Only real men stay...the fake ones run so I also come to find out that men are trick stars...
To all these, I am happy to be single but I pray that someone finds me before it gets late a man that is real.. That my heartfelt prayers.... Here I comeimages (1).jpeg I am ready for marriage

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @roselinee.

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and introduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

Thanks for your time

Welcomeee to steemit!! Enjoy your time here :)

Thanks dear

In gods perfect time, i believed that the right man will come. And I can see that you will be a great mother and wife when your time come. God bless you :) Let's keep on steeming friend!!

Thanks for the advice

Thanks for the advice

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roselinee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @roselinee


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Thanks you are the best...

Thanks :)

Perfect pic....

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27