My introduction post

Hello everyone! I've heard some users got their account approved after a week or sometimes more than that. I'm so happy my account was approved after 4 days only. By the way my name is Rosebell, I live here in Manila, Philippines. I'm 22 years old and currently working as Customer Service Representative (call center agent). One of my colleagues told me about this platform. My hobbies are internet surfing, reading about food and health, swimming and the most of all I love photography.

rosebell.jpg

I love taking pictures of anything that for me seems awesome.

transportation-388826_1920.jpg

night-79391_1920.jpg

I'm so excited on posting photos and writing blogs. I know I have a lot of things to learn here. I already read about FAQ here but I know it's not enough. I hope I could get help from other users. Wish me luck everyone! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Are these photographs yours?

Nope! If I find this site safe that's the time I'll show photo of my self. Rosebell is my real first name but I dont want to reveal anything. Im afraid of phishing scams coz I have several accounts online that have some money. Steemit is just new to me but I've been trading cryptos more than a year now. I also have bank account which I strictly protecting. I hope people here could understand that.

You are misunderstanding me, Im asking you if these are photographs taken by you.
Are these photographs taken by you?

I said "nope" right? That's the first word I said on my comment.

Dont do it again, if you post pics that are not yours, put the sources next time, first and last warning

Welcome to steemit, @rosebell! We're so glad you're on board. Since you're a newbie, we'd like to remind you to source your photos. All the photos in this post are from pixabay with the following sources.

https://pixabay.com/en/woman-photographer-sexy-butt-407168/

https://pixabay.com/en/transportation-manila-philippines-388826/

https://pixabay.com/en/night-evening-street-road-highway-79391/

This platform aims to reward original content so please be careful about using other people's work without giving due credit. Such action may lead others to flag your posts and may have detrimental effects to your account.

Yes it is. I'm just new here and still confuse to show my real identity coz I know there's a lot of phishing scams around. Just wait to see my real creation. For now I'm still observing everything and learning by reading others posts. I hope you understand.

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

Thanks☺️

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome aboard. Like the pics!

Thanks!☺️😆

Welcome! Amazing, only 4 days? My friend is still waiting for approval, after 2 weeks!
I wish you luck on here, I hope to see some great photos from you.

Welcome to this amazing community kabayan @rosebell. Enjoy and God bless!

Thanks kabayan. Following..

@rosebell welcome to steemit.

nice pictures

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Hello! @rosebelle! Welcome to steemit ;)
Enjoy steeming here and share your stories and thoughts!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks! I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32