Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! 

I heard about this community from my brother @dan-s who just signed up recently. I'm 36, consider myself a very lucky guy who married a beautiful woman (who's way out of my league) and I'm a proud papa of two little ones. I work a full time job as a Sales-Rep for a major corporation but in my spare time (when I'm not spending it with my family) I enjoy gaming, movies, technology, building PCs, and reading/searching for ways to earn some extra income to provide my family with some financial freedom. 


A few months back my brother started talking to me about Cryptocurrency .  With a single 1080 my addiction started, making only minimal profits at first I stuck with it. I now currently have 2-1080s and 2-1080ti's and have started to make decent payouts. In the beginning the profit was pretty low, but as with anything the more you put into it the more you get out of it. Along with mining I also started to invest into different coins so I'm always checking the market exchange.  I spent a lot of time educating myself and also collaborating ideals with my brother and I am now making enough income to pay my mortgage with crypto alone! 


For my blog I plan to stay active and upload crypto news articles, pictures, screenshots from some of the games that I play and also upload some game play content. I will start investing in streaming software soon so stay tuned for that. Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me and also for letting me join this community, I look forward to growing with all of you!


I have attached a few of my screenshots of a couple of games that I enjoy and also my current pc build








Sort:  

The destiny images are nice.

Thank you! Some of the images didn't upload correctly, not sure what I did wrong

I see Horizon Zero Dawn in there. Amazing game!

I’m new to Steemit, I plan on making my blog reviews on PS4 games and also tips and guides to trophies. Not really sure how well that will do on here but I’m going to stick with what I love and go from there.

Horizon Zero Dawn is such a good game. Sadly I haven't finished it yet but plan to do so soon. I've been playing a ton of Battlefront 2 lately

Nice family, great screenshots! Go on like this!!!!!!!

Thank you!

Welcome. I love 'The last of us'. Great game.

Coming over to Steemit is a great idea and helps to expand ones aspects about Cryptocurrencies.

If you are interested in earning extra SBD and following Cryptos @revelationquotes
has great Challenges.

Will do so! Thank you

Welcome to Steemit man! :)

Thank you!

Great intro brother, this is such a great community and your really going to enjoy it. I'm really new and learning more and more everyday. By the way if you use @ in front of the username it will link it. @rook81

Awesome, good to know!

Welcome to steemit. Good luck. Enjoy the rise in prices! 2018 is going to be awesome.

Thank you, glad to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67