Hello everyone!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First of all let me introduce myself,
My name is Rony Sitbon, I born in France, I'm 24 years old and I'm studying electronics engineering.

A few days ago a friend of mine told me about Steemit and his very interesting concept, I was immediately excited about being part of a revolutionary network, so I created an account.
Steemit is still new to me and I don’t understand certain details, and I do not know anyone around me who uses this network and who could help me a little.

If there are any of you who identify with my situation do not hesitate to put me in the comments, I will be happy to meet you and we could help each other!

Regarding my blog and what I intend to post, I like to be interested in many different topics, whether in science, finance, crypto, art, literature, philosophy ... I like to learn new things and the knowledge itself, I consider that it is something that must be exchanged, when we exchange something material I give something that will not be in my possession to inherit another, when I give 20 euro to someone, he has 20 euros more, and me 20 less. In the "economy" of knowledge, what I give, I do not lose, and when you exchange knowledge, the combination of theme creates a third! For example, being able to find the north is a knowledge in itself, knowing how to read a map is another, these two combined knowledge will allow us to orient ourselves. In the "economy" of knowledge everyone born with the same purchasing power, all it takes to acquire new knowledge is time and attention. That's why I like it so much and it's this way of learning new things, through blogs from people from all over the world, each one at his own rhythm, that I like and that I want to promote via my post. I could still talk about it on a lot of lines but I will not dwell on it in this post, for those who do not know, you will have time and again the opportunity to discover the philosophy of Idrisse Aberkan via my blog. ;)

So I will publish on all the topics that will come to my mind, in English and in French, I hope to do it regularly, I also have a lot of ideas of innovations and creations that I would like to share with you to ask for your help and this would be the most valuable help I could receive, Aristotle once said "the majority, of which every member taken apart is not a remarkable man, is, however, above the upper men" in Another term we will be able to benefit from the "wisdom of the crowds" effect which is THE most relevant wisdom existing to bring our projects to a successful conclusion and see them see the day.

I repeat, if there are any of you who identifies with my situation do not hesitate to put me in the comments, I would be more than happy to meet you!

With that, thank you for reading me and wish you a good evening :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will really like it here and I look forward to reading your content. This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world.

If you continually post great content like this post and share your pictures from all of your adventures you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I hope you will take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Thank you for your wise advices!!

You're welcome. I hope they help you out!

Welcome, we are here for questions (if any) - the Israeli communitynirgf03.png

@ronystb, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Happy 2018 and keep moving forward!

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thank you @sumatranate ! I appreciate your help, I will read your online course as soon as possible :)

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards

Welcome!
חי בצרפת או בארץ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50