introducing myself a ghetto barber ronny

image

hi guys myself ronny I'm from India and I'm a hood barber and here I'm in my ghetto saloon

My motive to join steemit is to share my hood moments to you guys and i know u guys will help to open a nice saloon with dem leather chairs

Sort:  

Congratulations to join the world of steemit @ronnybat, you made a good decision by joining here. I hope we can share our experiences and explore the world through this steemit, Working, promoting business and getting to know the world, continuing to share various content and information with all your steemians friends will generate rewards. Hope this is fun and you can enjoy it. Let's share, because all the works you share on steemit are appreciated. For it starts from oneself and beneficial to others.

Welcome to Steem:)

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Welcome to Steem @ronnybat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit family. I'll be looking forward to your posts

Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ravindert26 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49