IntroduceYourself

images.png
ronnel logo.png

Thanks God . After a long wait I’m on steemit now..
I’m so glad to be here, This is my first post on Steemit

About me :

I am from the “hot spring” capital of the Philippines (LAGUNA)

FOOD is LIFE for me and I LOVE watching sci-fi movies and horror

FAMILY is my STRENGTH

i LOVE to explore new things EVERYDAY

i THINK that's all for now..

i HOPE I can ENJOY steemit..

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to this awesome platform hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)
How's Laguna, by the way, never tried to visit the beautiful spots there. =)

it's awesome but right now we're in our province of albay to see the volcanic eruption,
if you tried to visit here you can call me i will tour you in our province of Laguna

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

thanks for it bro, i will read your story. and maybe on my next post i will share my picture on it..
ronnel logo.png

Welcome to this platform, interesting your life story. I invite you to visit my blog

i'm glad to see your blog. thank you maam :)
ronnel logo.png

welcome to steemit @ronnel23 !!!! surely you'll enjoy here , this would definitely help you, just share, and inspire others,lots of people are willing to help, enjoy! and steem on!!! 👍❤️❤️❤️

thank you maam :)
i'm sure i will enjoy this by posting my blog and reading others <3
steem on maam :)
ronnel logo.png

Welcome to the platform.

thank you :)ronnel logo.png

That's right brod. Food is life! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37