Hi you! come to see my art, this is my first post :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

My name is Romy Molero, and I'm originally from Peru, currently (at least in this lifetime) living and studying in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Romy Córdoba 2018.jpg

In my last little trip, driving throught Las Sierras de Córdoba - Argentina , december 26, 2018.
En mi último pequeño viaje, manejando por Las Sierras de Córdoba - Argentina. 26 de Diciembre del 2018.

Illustrator on my own, I started with this blog to be able to show my drawings and creations. Since I was a little girl, I was always interested in draw women, female bodies wearing quite particular clothes, I was using mine and my sister's socks to create costumes for our barbies. I started to fix my own cloth, get something out, add something, I even designed my sister's prom dress and some of mine, I like to design, creat and give it life. Over time I became interested in fashion, trends, looks.

Another thing for which I can feel passion is to travel, thanks to my first carrer Tourism and Hotelery I was able to travel almost all of Peru, it is really an incredible country, his culture, landscapes, his people and yes, as you will heard, his food!. Every time I can I try to go to a new place, they are unique experiences, with an amazing energy recharge, so far I was able to visit some countries of South America. And now I'm here, Buenos Aires, studying fashion design, something that was always in my plans, to the pair, Im´ flowing with illustrations, I like to draw female bodies, nudes, erotic poses, in lines, black and white, with shadows, I like to discover throught photos different details, movements and positions and translate it with strokes and outlines, for now I´m experimenting with me. 😊

Here, some of my first draws:

IMG_20180911_154852_655.jpg

"Freethenipple"
April 2017
Sharpie marker and Stabilo point 88, watercolor paper 300gr 21 x 15cm
Photo taken with LG Stylus 2, cam 13pix.

IMG_20180912_121955_486.jpg

"Probémonos"
April 2017
Sharpie marker and Stabilo point 88, watercolor paper 300gr 21 x 15cm
Photo taken with LG Stylus 2, cam 13pix.

Anyway, I'll be here posting my drawings, thank you very much for take your time to read me and many vibes for you.

All the post here are done by me, original ArtWork.
If you like my posts and my art, give him some LOVE.

You can follow me on Instagram:
• [art_by_romy_molero] https://www.instagram.com/art_by_romy_molero/

And you can also check my personal Instagram account
• [romymolero] https://www.instagram.com/romymolero/

Romy. 🐈



Holaaa

Mi nombre es Romy Molero, Peruana, actualmente (al menos por ahora) viviendo y estudiando Diseño de Indumentaria en Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Ilustradora por mi propia cuenta, comencé con este blog para poder dar a conocer mis dibujos, desde niña siempre me interesó dibujar mujeres, cuerpos femeninos vistiendo indumentaria bastante peculiar, agarraba medias mías y de mi hermana para fluir creando trajes a nuestras barbies, empecé a hacerle arreglos a mi propia ropa, sacar algo, aumentar algo, inclusive diseñé el vestido de fiesta de promoción de mi hermana y algunos míos, me gusta diseñar, crear y darle vida. Con el tiempo me fui interesando cada vez más en la moda, estilos, tendencias.

Otra de las cosas por la cual puedo sentir pasión es viajar, gracias a mi primera carrera de Turismo y Hotelería pude recorrer casi todo el Perú, es realmente un país increíble, su cultura, paisajes, su gente y sí, como ya habrás oído, ¡su comida!, cada vez que puedo intento ir a un nuevo lugar, son experiencias únicas, con un recargue de energía alucinante, hasta ahora pude visitar algunos países de Sudamérica. Y ahora me encuentro aquí, Buenos Aires, estudiando Diseño de Indumentaria y textil, algo que siempre estuvo en mis planes, a la par, ando fluyendo con las ilustraciones, me gusta dibujar cuerpos femeninos, desnudos, poses eróticas, en líneas, blanco y negro, con sombras, me gusta descubrir a través de las fotos diferentes detalles, movimientos y posiciones y plasmarlo con trazos y delineados, por ahora, experimentando conmigo. 😊

Puedes ver algunos de mis dibujos en la parte de arriba.

En fin estaré por aquí posteando mis dibujos, muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para leerme y todas las vibras para ti.

Todo lo posteado aquí es hecho por mí, trabajo artístico original.
Si te gusta lo posteado y mi arte, dale algo de AMOR.

Me puedes seguir en Instagram:

También puedes chequear mi cuenta personal.

Romy. 🐈

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

thnaks for your time and read my post, and yes I´ll continue posting my draws, thanks for the support. i´ll upvote for you too, good vibes in your day :)

You're welcome!

It's all about positive vibes on steemit!

Welcome romymoleroart!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for all those tips, it will be helpfull

You are lovely. Oh, I do art too.

Hey thanks. Yes? you can show me a bit of that.

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, is the idea, keep it real and original, thanks for the advices, vibes to you.

That is great @romymoleroart ....I saw your drawing...but these would be considered as NSFW....I would suggest you to check out on @ntopaz account and share your other drawing. They reward good artistic and also there is some contest going on as well..

.great way to make people know of your talent

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, so, do you thing that my work is not safe for this site?

It's good ...hope you have not restricted yourself to a particular subject....

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem romymoleroart! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks to you, I´ll check your site

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Congratulations @romymoleroart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great, thanks.

Welcome to steemit @romymoleroart.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53