Hey Steemit! I'm Rominna (ENG)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there, Steemit My name is Rominna Perez Di Girolamo and I join you all today!. Currently, I am 20 years old and I study Nursing at the Central University of Venezuela (UCV), in Caracas, Venezuela.
Besides dedicating myself to my studies, I also like to meet new places, watch the sunsets and landscapes, dance, do excercise, read books and enjoy every moment.

DSC09743.JPG

I love to help people and cooperate with everything I can, that's why I study nursing.
I dedicate a lot to what I do because one always have to give your best, no matter what the situation.

IMG-20171215-WA0003.jpg

I met Steemit through @german1608 who on different occasions invited me to join.

1481337546403.jpg

I am one of the people who believes that with effort, work and dedication, everything that is proposed can be achieved and I try to promulgate it among my acquaintances. I love sharing my opinion on different topics and issues, and I'll probably publish here on Steemit some other article with my thoughts and opinions on various areas. I hope this is the first of many more post and if you want to share your suggestions, comments or recommendations are welcome. See you in my next post!

1448318547926.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rominnav25! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you so much ;)

Welcome to steemit

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and lovely.

Hi Oatmeal Joey, thank you

Welcome to the community ;) im @little.one.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

thank you so much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50