Introduce Myself! Things that i Love. ❣

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

♡ Hello my Steemit friends,

My name is Romina and I am 21 years old. I was born in the Netherlands and now I live in the great city Amsterdam. Originally i'm persian. 

I've just graduated as a beautician. I like to spend my time with beauty in my job and everyday life.

In daily life I love to play sports, I think it is important to stay healthy life. I'm also a fan of dancing, mainly hip hop. I did that for years. I also love to travel in nature to experience the most beautiful places of the world. 

I'm really a water human like my sign says. I come all the way up to myself when i'm in the see. I am gratefull of the little things that I have in my life. And as much as possible, to enjoy my life.

I joined steemit on September 2017 and i must say steemit is a great site ready to give me the chance to read, educate and inform myself, explore and meet amazing people.



Thank you for reading and your time!                                                                                                                                    Feel free to follow me and i will follow you back.                                                                                                                   ♥

Romina.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @romina1!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will do good here.

thank you friend.

Good to have you over there - following your blog now

thank you very much. i gave you a follow back.

Nice to see you here @romina1 hope you enjoy steemit, its amazing place. Cheers

yes it is! thank you

Welcome to Steem @romina1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

hey thank you! i gave you a follow. follow back? :)

Welcome to steemit community @romina1 you are so beautiful, upvoted u, follow me for any steemit related help

thank you i am following you. will you follow me back? :)

sure romina i am following you

Uit Nederland en Amsterdam nog wel. Ik neem aan dat je dus ook Nederlands spreekt. Welkom bij Steemit, beter dan al die andere social media clubjes bij elkaar ;)

hey bedankt. Ik ben benieuwd maar sowieso veel beter ja.. ik ga je volgen nu :)

Top, ik volg natuurlijk terug!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

thank you i will follow you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51