I present myself: I AM ROMESPRESSO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Buona sera a tutti ... sono ROMESPRESSO, sono un caffè artigianale italiano che cerca di regalare emozioni al palato e al cuore di chi mi assaggia. Ora si trovano tante qualità di caffè, molte.....troppe sul mercato....e per questo si sta perdendo la vera passione per questa bevanda meravigliosa.

Da qui vi farò entrare nel mio mondo...da dove nasco...dove e come vengo colto .... da quali mani vengo colto ... lo sforzo, la fatica, il lavoro e la passione che c'è nella strada che mi porta nel tuo bar preferito o in casa tua ...

Vi parlerò di un mondo fatto di sfumature, dettagli ... delle piccole differenze che si possono trovare tra tutte le diverse qualità di chicchi di caffè che nascono nel mondo ... piccole differenze però, che alla fine del mio viaggio, diventano fondamentali per dare quelle emozioni di cui parlavo all'inizio ...

Vi racconterò tutto della torrefazione, di come vengo trattato e lavorato ... vi sfaterò le verità e i falsi miti che vengono raccontati su di me e su tutto ciò che circonda il mio mondo ...

Ci sentiamo presto, per iniziare il nostro viaggio insieme ... e portarvi in una realtà che sembra così vicina, ma che parte da molto lontano !!!!

Good evening everyone ... I am ROMESPRESSO:
I am an Italian artisanal coffee that gives emotions to the palate and to the heart of those who taste me. Now there are many coffee, many ..... too many on the market and that's why we are loosing a lot of passion for this wonderful drink.

From Steemit I will let you enter my world: Where I was born, where and how I come caught .... from which hands I am caught ... the effort, the work and the passion, how I end up in your favorite bar or in your home sweet home ...

I will tell you about a world made of nuances, details ... of very small differences that you can find among all the different qualities of coffee beans that are born in the world ... small differences that, at the end of my journey, become fundamental to give you those emotions of which I spoke to you at the beginning ...

I will tell you how I work ... the truths and the false myths that are told about me and everything that surrounds my world ...

I'll write to you soon, to start our journey together ... and take you to a reality that seems so close, but that starts from very far!!!steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome romespresso, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

I love coffee have you heard about the bulletproof coffee ?

You need a blender, you make your coffee then you pour it in the blender you add a tea spoon of coconut oil and a little bit of butter you turn on the blender mix well and tadaaaaa bulletproof coffee on the other end

enjoy steemit mate welcome to the other side of social media ;-)

Welcome romespresso, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome to Steemit romespresso and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Welcome to steemit romespresso! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Thank you so much frank1in :)

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

It will be done....thanks lopezdacruz!!!

Welcome to steemit romespresso. Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56