Who is Roma Rose?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi :)
This post is to introduce myself.

So here goes...
I am a regular human being with some irregular abilities that I like to use to help people.
I've been psychic all my life, and I have learned to use tools like Tarot and Remote Viewing to help others along their paths through this thing called life under the circumstances to which we are born. All things can be changed.
For the last 5 years I have been doing readings full time online and teaching techniques to train the mind and teaching it who is really boss. But I have done tens of thousands of readings in the lat 30 years or so.
I also like to do regular human things like sewing, meditating, gardening, cooking gourmet cosmic food, art, etiquette and manners, playing with animals, lucid dreams, hugging trees, hanging out by rivers and creeks, reading books... (remember books? they smell nice), making stuff...vintage stuff... exploring alternative dimensions of the mind. All kinds of stuff. So tune in.
Aside from psychic and tarot readings on things like finances or global issues... things that affect us all, and articles on Law of attraction and mind training techniques I will likely share some recipes or show you how to make "stuff" or maybe share a dream. Maybe tell you which stocks to buy or alternate currency... we'll see :)
namaste :)

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit. Check out this users guide I put together, I remember how it seemed like so much when I first joined so I made this guide. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. If it helps you out, please up and Re-Steem so other members of the community can benefit.

@embomb701 thank you:) if you like my post please up an Re-Steem as well :) greatly appreciated.

Following, Upped 100% (0.16 SBD), and Re-Steemed!

awesome, Thank you so much!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

@lopezdacruz
Thank you very much! namaste :)

Wow, i was looking for a person like you. I feel that i have some psychic abilities , can you help me to understand it and sharpen my abilities. @sujithkumar332

@sujithkumar332, I will give it my best shot :) I am going to be posting some articles that may be of help and I also do readings online. I will give you that info should you need it :) I posted one titled Law of Attraction: Mach II which has techniques on how to control the mind so you can use it how you want to. Make it work for you. Look in my blog, or on my page (however that works here, lol. I am a noob. still learning.) :) Hope to see you around :)

Thank you very much friend

If I had listened to my Tarot readings I'd be a millionaire right now :/

@tommycordero... me too :/ lol. it is never too late though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53